If you have lost your associated Google Play or Facebook account information, please contact customer support or try their account/password finding feature on their own sites.
We do not protect your gameplay or payment history when you delete or reinstall the game if you play the game on a guest account. As such, there is no way for us to recover the guest account information.
To secure your account information, we highly recommend linking your game to social media accounts such as Facebook, Gmail, or other accounts in the game.
We are not responsible for the loss or loss of your account due to the leaking your account, your password, or selling/buying the account.
Article is closed for comments.